Our social
Our Reviews

Our Reviews

Hundreds of people have experienced moving with Superior Mover. Learn what they say about us and become one of them today.

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT SUPERIOR MOVER

0reviews
238 reviews
Ava Dubois

Moving into a new condo was a snap because of these experts. Very prompt and helpful; they also took good care of my valuables. Excellents service at an affordable price!

Oct 5, 2023
Sophia Thompson

Using this moving and storage company was a lifesaver for me. The whole relocation was safe and effective. Also, they fulfilled all my customized demands. Strongly suggest!

Oct 7, 2023
Eva Dumont

This cross-country moving company exceeded my expectations! My items were delivered safely and there was excellent communication throughout the process. Fantastic, thanks!

Oct 8, 2023
Huo Shi

We were impressed with the professionalism and politeness of these piano movers. They took great care of our piano and made the entire moving process a breeze.

Oct 25, 2023
Casey Sims

The movers were efficient and friendly, and they got the job done quickly. I was impressed with their professionalism and care.

Oct 25, 2023
Ilonka Nevolic

Wonderful experience! Very kind, quick, and professional service!

Oct 28, 2023
Devon Thomson

Not going to lie, they really made me post this. Great service but cleanliness could be improved …

Nov 2, 2023
Josie Jones

I’d like to tell you that my family has moved into a new home. Thanks to your moving and packing company for packing, transporting and unpacking for us.

Sep 21, 2023
Mia Baker

Very good experience of cooperation with short-notice movers. The guys were amazing. Everything is fine.

Sep 22, 2023
Liam Martin

When my family needed help the most, their emergency movers did their best to save the day. Overall, service that is quick and effective. The price was fair too. Thank you very much!

Oct 5, 2023
Earl Emily

Thank goodness for their emergency movers! I appreciate your promptness and professionalism throughout the unexpected relocation I faced. Incredible customer experience!

Oct 6, 2023
Susan Hart

I am picky about the services I pay for, so I did my research on moving and storage services near me. After reading many reviews, I chose Superior Mover. I’m so glad I did! They exceeded my expectations. 5 out of 5!

Oct 19, 2023
Peter Franklin

Thank you for the excellent customer service, safe trucks, and neat workers. You made my seniors move stress-free and worry-free.

Oct 25, 2023
Jim Slater

Awesome crew! Recommend!! Thank you!!!

Oct 30, 2023
Free quote call us now